Our Staff

Managers

Charlie Seaboch

Charlie Seaboch

General Manager

(408) 944-5237

charlie.seaboch@victoryhonda.com

Jesse Perez

Jesse Perez

Sales Manager

(408) 944-5237

jesse.perez@victoryhonda.com

Lucky Pahal

Lucky Pahal

Sales Manager

(408) 944-5237

lakhbir.pahal@victoryhonda.com

Jose Monteon

Jose Monteon

Service Manager

(408) 944-5237

joseph.monteon@victoryhonda.com

Tom Lancaster

Tom Lancaster

Parts Manager

(408) 944-5237

thomas.lancaster@victoryhonda.com

JD Dixon

JD Dixon

Finance Director

(408) 944-5237

jonathan.dixon@victoryhonda.com

Fabiola Jimenez

Fabiola Jimenez

Finance & Insurance

(408) 944-5237

fabiola.jimenez@victoryhonda.com

Anthony Hatefy

Anthony Hatefy

Finance & Insurance

(408) 944-5237

anthony.hatefy@victoryhonda.com

Sales

Yuliana Jimenez

Yuliana Jimenez

Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

{email}

Gabriel Jimenez

Gabriel Jimenez

Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

{email}

Valerie Martinez

Valerie Martinez

Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

valerie.martinez@victoryhonda.com

Nicholas Fields

Nicholas Fields

Product Specialist

(408) 944-5237

nicholas.fields@victoryhonda.com

Cutberto Lopez

Cutberto Lopez

Product Specialist

(408) 944-5237

{email}

Sam Samaha

Sam Samaha

Internet Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

mohd.samaha@victoryhonda.com

Greg Rowe

Greg Rowe

Internet Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

greg.rowe@victoryhonda.com

Rico Fernandez

Rico Fernandez

Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

rico.fernandez@victoryhonda.com

Yasser Khalifa

Yasser Khalifa

Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

yasser.khalifa@victoryhonda.com

Robert Verceles

Robert Verceles

Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

robert.verceles@victoryhonda.com

Reza Shadkam

Reza Shadkam

Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

ahmad.shadkam@victoryhonda.com

Phuong Nguyen

Phuong Nguyen

Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

phuong.nguyen@victoryhonda.com

Aaron Dempsey

Aaron Dempsey

Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

aaron.dempsey@victoryhonda.com

Service & Parts

Joseph Monteon

Joseph Monteon

Express Service Advisor

(408) 944-5237

joseph.monteon@victoryhonda.com

Robert Pia

Robert Pia

Service Advisor

(408) 944-5237

robert.pia@victoryhonda.com

Jim Jimenez

Jim Jimenez

Service Advisor

(408) 944-5237

eusebio.jimenez@victoryhonda.com

Lisa Marshall

Lisa Marshall

Service

(408) 944-5237

Lisa Marshall

Paul Salinas

Paul Salinas

Parts Associate

(408) 944-5237

paul.salinas@victoryhonda.com

Daniel Cerdan

Daniel Cerdan

Parts Associate

(408) 944-5237

daniel.cerdan@victoryhonda.com

Kevin Regalado

Kevin Regalado

Parts Associate

(408) 944-5237

{email}

David Deshazer

David Deshazer

Parts Associate

(408) 944-5237

david.deshazer@victoryhonda.com

Gene Hummel

Gene Hummel

Shuttle Driver

(408) 944-5237

{email}

Monday9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday9:00AM - 8:00PM
Sunday10:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday7:30AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday7:30AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday7:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday7:30AM - 6:00PM
Friday7:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday7:30AM - 4:00PM
SundayClosed
Translate »

Get Directions